Your Love

Below is the song Your Love by Shane & Shane:

Lyrics:

I’m overcoming fear
With Your perfect love, Your perfect love
You’re opening my ears to hear
The sound of a lover’s voice
You’re calling out, You’re calling out
Let me see Your face, Your loving face
Your love tears me up
And when it’s done
Puts me together
Oh I’m overcoming fear
With Your perfect love, Your perfect love
You’re opening my ears to hear
The sound of a lover’s voice
You’re calling out, You’re calling out
Let me see Your face, Your loving face
Your love tears me up
And when it’s done
Puts me together
Your love calls me out
Of my death and my failure
Love, Your love
Your love tears me up
And when it’s done
Puts me together
Your love calls me out
Of my death and my failure
Your love tears me up
And when it’s done
Puts me together
Your love calls me out
Of my death and my failure
Love, Your love, Your love

Leave a Reply

