My Portion (Psalm 73)

Below is the song My Portion (Psalm 73) by Shane & Shane:

Lyrics:

Whom have I in heaven but You?
I desire none but You
My heart and flesh may fail but
You are the strength of my heart
The strength of my heart

You are my portion forever
[x4]

Whom have I in heaven but You?
I desire none but You
My heart and flesh may fail but
You are the strength of my heart
The strength of my heart

You are my portion forever
[x2]
Lord, You are mine forever
You are my portion forever

Whatever things were gain
I’ve counted loss
For the sake of my Reward
More than that I’m counting
Everything a loss compared to this,
Oh, knowing Christ my Lord

You are my portion forever
[x2]
Lord, You are my portion forever
[x4]

Leave a Reply

